Appendix 1

Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair of Cabinet Scrutiny Committee

The Chief Executive of the Council has received notification from the Labour Group that they wish to put forward Councillor Saifur Rahaman as Chair and Councillor Sharon Freeguard as Vice Chair of the Cabinet Scrutiny Committee.

Appendix 2

Changes to Committee Memberships

Council is asked to agree to the appointments to the following committees:

Cabinet Scrutiny Committee – that Councillor S.Rahaman and Councillor S.Freeguard be appointed Chair and Vice Chair and that the vacancy created by Councillor S.Freeguard be filled by Councillor Rachel Taylor.

Streetscene and Engineering Scrutiny Committee – replace Councillor C.Jones with Councillor S.Lynch

Planning Committee – replace Councillor C.Jones with Councillor S.Lynch

Coronavirus Member Panel- replace Councillor J.D Morgan with Councillor C.Edwards

Appendix 3

Changes to Outside Bodies

Swansea Bay City Region Joint Scrutiny Committee – replace Councillor Mike Harvey with Councillor Saifur Rahaman.